3Ci Steering Group

Co-Chair, Niall Bolger

Chief Executive,
LB Hounslow

Co-Chair, Kate Josephs

Chief Executive,
Sheffield CC

Stephen Peacock

Chief Executive, West of England Mayoral Combined Authority

Angela Scott

Chief Executive,
Aberdeen City Council

Kate Kenally

Chief Executive,
Cornwall Council

Henry Kippin

Chief Executive,
North of Tyne CA

Becca Heron

Executive Director of Growth, Manchester City Council

Victoria Lawson

Executive Director, LB Hounslow, Chair of LEDNet

Arthur Charvonia

Chief Executive, Babergh and Mid Suffolk District Councils

Kathy O’Leary

Chief Executive,
Stroud City Council

Erika Lewis

Chief Executive, Connected Places Catapult

Ali Griffin

Chief Executive,
London Councils

Stephen Jones

Director, Core Cities

Eamonn Lally

Principal Policy Adviser, LGA

Steve Turner

Director, 3Ci

Jon McGinty

Managing Director Gloucester City Council

Iain McCreaddie

Programme Director, Scottish Cities Alliance


Get the latest news delivered to your inbox